Terms of Service for Teknik Services
Below are the terms of service for the Teknik Services. By using our services, you agree to all of the below. These terms may change at any time.
- You will not display or host links to Malware in your user profile
- Inactive Basic Accounts with no data will be deleted after 365 days (1 Year)
- Activity is defined as logging into the Teknik Website, into the Git website, into the mail service (Either through webmail or via another client), or Modifying/Adding a Git Repository
- Data is defined as Blog Posts/Comments, Podcast Comments, Emails, and Git Repositories
- Puchasing a Premium Account will apply the benifits to a single account for the lifetime of the account
- If benifits are added for purchasing a Premium Account, all existing Premium Accounts will inherit the new benifits
- Premium Account benifits may change at any time
- Any benifits applied to an account will stay for the lifetime of the account
- You may recieve a full refund within 10 days of purchase
- You may only request a refund once per account
- The price for a Premium Account can change at any time. You will not recieve a refund for the change in price
- If the account is terminated for breaching the Terms of Service, no refund will be available
- If a refund is given, all benifits for an account will be removed to match the current Basic Account level
- Email is limited to a maximum of 100 outbound email messages per day. This is to prevent spam accounts. If your account is flagged as spamming, it will be deleted without notice.
- Premium Accounts are allowed unlimited outbound email messages, but need to follow the same policy of no spam.
- This site may contain material your region may consider illegal. If you are viewing content, be mindful of the laws in your region
- Any Malware uploads will be removed without notice
- Copyrighted or Personal content will only be removed if it is deemed necessary for a person(s) safety
- Copyrighted or Personal content will only be removed if it is demed necessary for a person(s) safety
- No linking to Phishing Sites or Malware